pexels-tom-fisk-2101137.jpg

Contact Us

Reg.No. 1990/001175/07
No.7 Corner Helen and Short Street, Mostyn Park, 2040
Tel: (+27) 011 474 1260/1/2
Email: moret@icon.co.za

banner1.jpg
aa1.jpg
Roelf van Blerk

(+27) 082 440 8136

moret@icon.co.za

Lilian.png
Lilian Setshedi

(+27) 082 332 0202

lilian@moretmining.com

Anton Pretorius.png
Anton Pretorius

(+27) 082 943 8504

anton@moretmining.com

aa1.jpg
Stuart van Blerk

(+27) 084 244 1007

stuart@moretmining.com

Directors

Managers

Roy.png
Sales Manager
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Roy Tucker

(+27) 072 594 8207

roy@moretmining.com

Dean Claassen.png
Chris.png
Finacial Manager
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Chris Jones

(+27) 082 777 4121

chris@moretmining.com

Drew Chalmers.png
Operations Manager
Drew Chalmers
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

(+27) 082 324 7703

drew@moretmining.com

Grant.png
aa1.jpg
Production Manager
Dean Claassen
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

(+27) 082 335 0689

dean@moretmining.com

Business Development Manager
Grant Millar
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

(+27) 066 059 0143

grant@moretmining.com

Supply Chain & Logistics Manager
Hein Möhr

(+27) 083 627 4991

hein@moretmining.com

Sales Representatives

Sales Engineers

Jarryd.png
Sales Engineer
Jarryd Martin
Jaco.png
Jaco Lange

(+27) 067 412 3658

jaco@moretmining.com

Rene.png
Sales Engineer
Rene Viljoen

(+27) 072 528 7766

rene@moretmining.com

Sales Engineer
Neil.png
Internal Sales
Neil Meiring

(+27) 082 560 7592

moret@icon.co.za

aa1.jpg
International
Sales Engineer
Konrad Myburgh

(+27) 060 973 7087

konrad@moretmining.com

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 11.09.14.jpeg

Get in touch

Thanks for submitting!